Minnesota State College Southeast Logo


Student

Minnesota State College Southeast

Small Class Size Affordable
Personal Attention Skills for Success

CONNECT WITH US    Join us on Facebook MSC Southeast’s YouTube Channel Find MSC Southeast on Twitter MSC Southeast on LinkedIn



All Classes are Meeting as Scheduled
25 July - Thursday
- W Open House
01 August - Thursday
- RW Open House
05 August - Monday
- Tuition Arrangement Due - Fall 2019
09 August - Friday
- Summer Session Ends
12 August - Monday
- Summer Session grades due
17 August - Saturday
- RW MakerSpace Tour - August
20 August - Tuesday
- Faculty In-Service Day
21 August - Wednesday
- W - Registration
22 August - Thursday
- RW - Registration
23 August - Friday
- MSCS at the Minnesota State Fair
26 August - Monday
- Fall Semester Classes Begin
30 August - Friday
- Drop courses - 100% refund
- Add Courses - Last Day
- Test Out - Last Day
Full Calendar
 Machining

NEWS & EVENTS

 

NSF awards $441,952 to MSC Southeast for advanced manufacturing education hub

Project will create pathways for high school students that lead directly to college education, career success

 

IN OTHER NEWS...

 

© 2019 Minnesota State College Southeast

RED WING CAMPUS | 308 Pioneer Road | Red Wing, MN 55066 | 651-385-6300
WINONA CAMPUS | 1250 Homer Road | Winona, MN 55987 | 507-453-2700

Minnesota State College Southeast is an affirmative action/equal opportunity educator and employer. ADA accessible. MSC Southeast is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in employment and education opportunity. No person shall be discriminated against in the terms and conditions of employment, personnel practices, or access to and participation in, programs, services, and activities with regard to race, sex, color, creed, religion, age, national origin, disability, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, or sexual orientation. In addition, discrimination in employment base on membership or activity in a local commission as defined by law is prohibited.

 

Minnnesota State Logo

Minnesota State College Southeast
A member of Minnesota State

This document is available in alternative formats to individuals with disabilities by calling 877-853-8324 or 507-453-2700.