Minnesota State College Southeast Logo


Student

Minnesota State College Southeast

Small Class Size Affordable
Personal Attention Skills for Success

CONNECT WITH US    Join us on Facebook MSC Southeast’s YouTube Channel Find MSC Southeast on Twitter MSC Southeast on LinkedIn



All Classes are Meeting as Scheduled
14 December - Thursday
- Tuition Due - Spring Semester 2018
- Free Chair Massage (12-14)
15 December - Friday
- Fall Semester 2017 Ends
18 December - Monday
- Fall Semester 2017 Grades Due
- Winter Break 17-18
25 December - Monday
- Winter Break 17-18 - closed
26 December - Tuesday
- Winter Break 17-18
01 January - Monday
- Winter Break 17-18 - closed
02 January - Tuesday
- Winter Break 17-18
04 January - Thursday
- W Spring 2018 Registration
05 January - Friday
- RW Spring 2018 Registration
08 January - Monday
- Spring 2018 Semester begins
Full Calendar

 

© 2017 Minnesota State College Southeast

RED WING CAMPUS | 308 Pioneer Road | Red Wing, MN 55066 | 651-385-6300
WINONA CAMPUS | 1250 Homer Road | Winona, MN 55987 | 507-453-2700

Minnesota State College Southeast is an affirmative action/equal opportunity educator and employer. ADA accessible. MSC Southeast is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in employment and education opportunity. No person shall be discriminated against in the terms and conditions of employment, personnel practices, or access to and participation in, programs, services, and activities with regard to race, sex, color, creed, religion, age, national origin, disability, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, or sexual orientation. In addition, discrimination in employment base on membership or activity in a local commission as defined by law is prohibited.

 

Minnnesota State Logo

Minnesota State College Southeast
A member of Minnesota State

This document is available in alternative formats to individuals with disabilities by calling 877-853-8324 or 507-453-2700.