Why MSC Southeast

Meet Our Admissions and Recruitment Staff

 Melissa Carrington-Irwin (2015)

Melissa Carrington-Irwin
Admissions Advisor, Red Wing
651-385-6309
mirwin@southeastmn.edu

 Gale Lanning (2015)

Gale Lanning
Director of Admissions
507-453-1443
glanning@southeastmn.edu

 
Lacey Seefeldt

Lacey Seefeldt
Admissions Advisor, Red Wing
651-385-6330
lseefeldt@southeastmn.edu

 Shannon Schell - 2015

Shannon Schell
Director of Enrollment and Outreach
507-453-2743
sschell@southeastmn.edu

 
 Tracy Kirchner

Tracy Kirchner
Red Wing Receptionist
651-385-6300 tkirchner@southeastmn.edu

Sarah Gatzlaff

Sarah Gatzlaff
Admissions Secretary, Winona
507-453-2730
sgatzlaff@southeastmn.edu

 
 Rita Van Loon

Rita Van Loon
Receptionist, Winona
507-453-2700
rvanloon@southeastmn.edu

 
 

 

 


 

 

© 2017 Minnesota State College Southeast

RED WING CAMPUS | 308 Pioneer Road | Red Wing, MN 55066 | 651-385-6300
WINONA CAMPUS | 1250 Homer Road | Winona, MN 55987 | 507-453-2700

Minnesota State College Southeast is an affirmative action/equal opportunity educator and employer. ADA accessible. MSC Southeast is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in employment and education opportunity. No person shall be discriminated against in the terms and conditions of employment, personnel practices, or access to and participation in, programs, services, and activities with regard to race, sex, color, creed, religion, age, national origin, disability, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, or sexual orientation. In addition, discrimination in employment base on membership or activity in a local commission as defined by law is prohibited.

 

Minnnesota State Logo

A member of Minnesota State

Minnesota State consists of 37 colleges and universities with over 16,000 employees offering nearly 4,000 educational programs to nearly 400,000 students. It is the fifth-largest higher education system in the United States.
An affirmative action, equal opportunity employer and educator.

This document is available in alternative formats to individuals with disabilities by calling 877-853-8324 or 507-453-2700.