MSC Southeast - Admissions Staff

Why MSC Southeast

Meet Our Admissions and Recruitment Staff

Tammy Vondrasek

Tammy Vondrasek
Director of Enrollment Services
507-453-2639
tvondrasek@southeastmn.edu

 Jonathan Eichten

Jonathan Eichten
Associate Dean of Enrollment & Student Services
507-453-1420
Jonathan.Eichten@southeastmn.edu

 
 Laura Thomas 2018

Laura Thomas
Admissions Representative/ Recruiter, Red Wing
651-385-6330
Laura.Thomas@southeastmn.edu

Chris Cook

Chris Cook
Admissions Representative, Winona
507-453-2410
Christopher.Cook@southeastmn.edu

 
Shannon Schell - 2015

Shannon Schell
PSEO Coordinator/Advisor
507-453-2743
sschell@southeastmn.edu

Sarah Gatzlaff

Sarah Gatzlaff
Admissions Assistant, Winona
507-453-2730
sgatzlaff@southeastmn.edu  

 
Tracy Kirchner

Tracy Kirchner
Receptionist, Red Wing
651-385-6300
tkirchner@southeastmn.edu

Rita Van Loon

Rita Van Loon
Receptionist, Winona
507-453-2700
rvanloon@southeastmn.edu

 
 


 

 
 

 

 


 

 

© 2018 Minnesota State College Southeast

RED WING CAMPUS | 308 Pioneer Road | Red Wing, MN 55066 | 651-385-6300
WINONA CAMPUS | 1250 Homer Road | Winona, MN 55987 | 507-453-2700

Minnesota State College Southeast is an affirmative action/equal opportunity educator and employer. ADA accessible. MSC Southeast is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in employment and education opportunity. No person shall be discriminated against in the terms and conditions of employment, personnel practices, or access to and participation in, programs, services, and activities with regard to race, sex, color, creed, religion, age, national origin, disability, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, or sexual orientation. In addition, discrimination in employment base on membership or activity in a local commission as defined by law is prohibited.

 

Minnnesota State Logo

Minnesota State College Southeast
A member of Minnesota State

This document is available in alternative formats to individuals with disabilities by calling 877-853-8324 or 507-453-2700.