Prospect students

Meet Our Admissions and Recruitment Staff

Melissa Carrington-Irwin  

Melissa Carrington-Irwin
Admissions Advisor, Red Wing
651-385-6309
mirwin@southeastmn.edu  

Shannon Schell 2014

Shannon Schell
Director of Recruitment
507-453-2743
sschell@southeastmn.edu

 

 Sonya HernandezSonya Hernandez
Admissions Advisor, Winona
507-453-1486

shernandez@southeastmn.edu 
 
Lacey Seefeldt

Lacey Seefeldt
Admissions Advisor, Red Wing
651-385-6330
lseefeldt@southeastmn.edu   

Sarah Gatzlaff  

Sarah Gatzlaff
Admissions Secretary, Winona
507-453-2730

sgatzlaff@southeastmn.edu 
 


 Shannon Sullivan-Hanson 2014

Shannon Sullivan-Hanson
Financial Aid/ Admissions Assistant, Red Wing
651-385-6322
shahanson@southeastmn.edu  

 
 
Marilyn Tomfohrde

Marilyn Tomfohrde
Red Wing Receptionist
651-385-6300
mtomfohrde@southeastmn.edu