Prospect students

Meet Our Admissions and Recruitment Staff

Melissa Carrington-Irwin  

Melissa Carrington-Irwin
Admissions Advisor, Red Wing
651-385-6309
mirwin@southeastmn.edu  

Gale Lanning  

Gale Lanning
Director of Admissions
507-453-1443
glanning@southeastmn.edu

 
 Shannon Schell 2014

Shannon Schell
Director of Recruitment
507-453-2743
sschell@southeastmn.edu

Lacey Seefeldt

Lacey Seefeldt
Admissions Advisor, Red Wing
651-385-6330
lseefeldt@southeastmn.edu   

 
 Mark Quamme - Admissions   

Mark Quamme
Admissions Advisor, Winona
507-453-1486
 mquamme@southeastmn.edu

 Shannon Sullivan-Hanson

Shannon Sullivan-Hanson
Financial Aid/ Admissions Assistant, Red Wing
651-385-6322
shahanson@southeastmn.edu  

 
 Sarah Gatzlaff

Sarah Gatzlaff
Admissions Secretary, Winona
507-453-2730
sgatzlaff@southeastmn.edu

Marilyn Tomfohrde

Marilyn Tomfohrde
Red Wing Receptionist
651-385-6300
mtomfohrde@southeastmn.edu