Prospect students

Meet Our Admissions and Recruitment Staff

Melissa Carrington-Irwin

Melissa Carrington-Irwin
Admissions Advisor, Red Wing
651-385-6309
mirwin@southeastmn.edu

Gale Lanning

Gale Lanning
Director of Admissions
507-453-1443
glanning@southeastmn.edu

 
Lacey Seefeldt

Lacey Seefeldt
Admissions Advisor, Red Wing
651-385-6330
lseefledt@southeastmn.ed

Shannon Schell

Shannon Schell
Director of Enrollment and Outreach
507-453-2743
sschell@southeastmn.edu

 
Shannon Sullivan-Hanson

Shannon Sullivan-Hanson
Financial Aid/ Admissions Assistant, Red Wing
651-385-6322
shahanson@southeastmn.edu

Sonya Hernandez

Sonya Hernandez
Admissions Advisor, Winona
507-453-1486
shernandez@southeastmn.edu

 
Marilyn Tomfohrde

Marilyn Tomfohrde
Red Wing Receptionist
651-385-6300
mtomfohrde@southeastmn.edu

Sarah Gatzlaff

Sarah Gatzlaff
Admissions Secretary, Winona
507-453-2730
sgatzlaff@southeastmn.edu

 
 

 

Rita Van Loon

Rita Van Loon
Receptionist, Winona
507-453-2700
rvanloon@southeastmn.edu