Current Students
Email Login

D2L Login

Student Login

StarID

Campus Calendar

Date Event
Friday, January 30, 2015
All Day Financial aid disbursement
Monday, February 2, 2015
All Day Last day to totally withdraw from the college with
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Red Wing Student Senate Meeting - Feb 2015
Monday, February 9, 2015
All Day Last day to totally withdraw from the college with
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Red Wing Student Senate Meeting - Feb 2015
Thursday, February 12, 2015
All Day First time loan disbursement
Monday, February 16, 2015
All Day President's Day Holiday - no classes
Friday, February 27, 2015
All Day MSCSA Student Leadership Conference
Monday, March 2, 2015
All Day Summer Session & Fall Semester 2015 schedules avai
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Red Wing Student Senate Meeting - Mar 2015
Friday, March 6, 2015
All Day Last day to apply for graduation
All Day Midterm Day Spring 2015
Monday, March 9, 2015
All Day Spring Break
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
All Day Second loan disbursement - spring semester only lo
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Winona Scholarship & PTK Banquet
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Red Wing Student Senate Meeting - Mar 2015

View Full Calendar