Campus Calendar

Date Event
All Day First Time Loan Disbursement
Friday, February 12, 2016
All Day No Classes - Faculty-Staff Workshops
Monday, February 15, 2016
All Day President's Day Holiday
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM Red Cross Blood Drive
Friday, February 19, 2016
All Day Sign Up by 12 noon for Auditions
Saturday, February 20, 2016
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM SMA Swap Meet
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Auditions for Strings, Winds & Brass
Saturday, February 27, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Early Childhood Professionals Forum
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
All Day Summer and Fall Schedules Available
Friday, March 4, 2016
All Day Last day to apply for graduation - Spring & Summer
All Day Midterm Day
Monday, March 7, 2016
All Day Spring Break - No classes
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
All Day 2nd loan disbursement (spring semester only loans)
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Scholarship - PTK Banquet - Winona
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
All Day Faculty-staff workshop - no classes
Monday, April 4, 2016
All Day Preregistration - Summer and Fall Semester 2016

View Full Calendar