This is the list of current faculty and staff at MSC Southeast. Reorder using the buttons or use the search box above.
Last Name First Name Title Phone Email
Adank Ben Instructor - Network Administration & Technology 507-453-2753 badank@southeastmn.edu
Alsop Brad Instructor - Biology 507-453-2421 galsop@southeastmn.edu
Aspen Jennifer Adjunct Instructor 651-385-6331 jennifer.aspen@southeastmn.edu
Balster Scott General Maintenance Worker 651-764-1203 scott.balster@southeastmn.edu
Bang Linda Instructor - Nursing Assistant lbang@southeastmn.edu
Beckmann Rebecca Instructor - Medical Laboratory Technician 507-453-1478 rbeckmann@southeastmn.edu
Beckwith Gregory Instructor - Band Instrument Repair 651-385-6350 gbeckwith@southeastmn.edu
Beier Jessica Admissions Assistant 507-453-1434 jessica.beier@southeastmn.edu
Bere Valarie Instructor - Radiography 507-453-2799 valarie.peterson@southeastmn.edu
Beurskens Peter Instructor - English 651-385-6361 pbeurskens@southeastmn.edu
Bleskachek Leslie Instructor Supervisory Management lbleskachek@southeastmn.edu
Boedigheimer Brian Instructor - Guitar Repair & Building 651-385-6324 bboedigheimer@southeastmn.edu
Borsari Bruno AdjunctBiology/AG Instructor 507-453-2405 bruno.borsari@southeastmn.edu
Borzyskowski George Instructor - Forklift Training george.borzyskowski@southeastmn.edu
Brandt Thomas Instructor - Auto Body 507-453-2660 tbrandt@southeastmn.edu
Brimacomb-Whiteaker Cindy HR Service Center Technician 507-453-2636 cindy.brimacomb-whiteaker@southeastmn.edu
Buege Jim General Maintenance Worker 507-429-7663 jbuege@southeastmn.edu
Cady Gregory Instructor - Criminal Justice 651-385-6411 gcady@southeastmn.edu
Cady LeAnn Instructor - Computer Application 651-385-6352 lcady@southeastmn.edu
Campfield-Huth John Instructor - Band Instrument Repair 651-385-6359 jhuth@southeastmn.edu
Cantlon Carol Instructor - Med Lab Tech 507-453-1478 ccantlon@southeastmn.edu
Carrington-Irwin Melissa Director of Student Success 651-385-6309 mirwin@southeastmn.edu
Cichosz Christopher Director of Security 507-453-2741 ccichosz@southeastmn.edu
Cichy Josh GMW 507-429-7662 | 603-385-2768 joshua.cichy@southeastmn.edu
Ciszewski Cynthia Instructor - English 507-453-2716 cciszewski@southeastmn.edu
Clemons Calvin Director of Trade and Technology 507-453-2742 calvin.clemons@southeastmn.edu
Conlin Katryn Communications Director 651-385-6364 kconlin@southeastmn.edu
Cook Christopher Admissions Representative 507-453-2410 christopher.cook@southeastmn.edu
Coron Ramona Instructor - Administrative Support Careers 507-453-2762 rcoron@southeastmn.edu
Daley Holly Interim Registrar 651-385-6328 hdaley@southeastmn.edu
Daley Rachel Instructor - Early Childhood Education 651-385-6386 rdaley@southeastmn.edu
Drazkowski Amy Executive Assistant to the President of the College and Academics 507-453-1479 amy.drazkowski@southeastmn.edu
Dufseth Arnold LRC Tutor - Math 507-453-1413 adufseth@southeastmn.edu
Dull Chad VP of Academics 507-453-1443 chad.dull@southeastmn.edu
Eccles Jennifer Dean of Health Sciences 507-453-1428 jennifer.eccles@southeastmn.edu
Echelard David Instructor - Humanities 507-453-2420 dechelard@southeastmn.edu
Egbert Jean Interim Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences 651-267-7703 jegbert@southeastmn.edu
Ekblad Calli Business Relations Director 651-385-6320 cekblad@southeastmn.edu
Elvidge James Faculty - Sales Managment 507-453-2678 james.elvidge@southeastmn.edu
Flatten Seth Business Relations Specialist 507-453-1440 seth.flatten@southeastmn.edu
Ford Michael Instructor- Welding mford@southeastmn.edu
Gatzlaff Sarah Assistant Registrar 507-453-2730 sgatzlaff@southeastmn.edu
Gee Larry Business Management Adjunct Instructor 651-385-6300 lgee@southeastmn.edu
Gierok Thomas Instructor - Truck Driving 507-453-2728 tgierok@southeastmn.edu
Graham Tamra Instructor - Political Science 651-267-6358 tgraham@southeastmn.edu
Griffin Amanda Instructor - Automotive Technologies 507-453-2666 amanda.griffin@southeastmn.edu
Haines Chad Clay Target Coach chad.haines@southeastmn.edu
Halverson Jillane Instructor - Accounting 507-453-2682 jhalverson@southeastmn.edu
Handke Jeanne Massage Therapy 507-453-1470 jhandke@southeastmn.edu
Hardyman Katie Business Relations Director 651-267-7706 khardyman@southeastmn.edu
Heim Jodi Instructor - Cosmetology 507-453-2796 jheim@southeastmn.edu
Henderson Kevin Diesel Maintenance Instructor 507-453-1474 kevin.henderson@southeastmn.edu
Hengel Richard Instructor - CNC Machining 507-453-2720 richard.hengel@southeastmn.edu
Herman Cynthia HR Service Center Technician 507-453-2652 cynthia.herman@southeastmn.edu
Hoffman Thomas Plant Operations Supervisor 507-453-2770 thoffman@southeastmn.edu
Holland Roger Instructor - CNC Machining 507-453-1426 rholland@southeastmn.edu
Howell Alex Instructor - Radiography 507-453-2799 ahowell@southeastmn.edu
Ives Todd Adjunct Faculty  
Jensen Scott General Maintenance Worker 507-453-2768 sjensen@southeastmn.edu
Johnson Casie Alumni Director 507-453-2663 cjohnson@southeastmn.edu
Justin Samantha Instructor - Accounting 507-453-2403 sjustin@southeastmn.edu
Kalis Marc Instructor - Electronics Technology 507-453-2674 mkalis@southeastmn.edu
Kanz Maryellen Chief Human Resource Officer 507-453-2673 mkanz@southeastmn.edu
Kappmeyer Michael General Maintenance Worker 507-453 -2768 mkappmeyer@southeastmn.edu
Kenyon Colleen Nursing Faculty 507-453-1467  
Kirchner Tracy Receptionist/Foundation Assistant 651-385-6300 tkirchner@southeastmn.edu
Kluver Kelly General Repair Worker 507-453-2768 kkluver@southeastmn.edu
Knauer Marty Instructor - Nursing 507-453-1468 mknauer@southeastmn.edu
Korder Rebecca Instructor - Medical Administrative Support Careers 507-453-1411 rkorder@southeastmn.edu
Kottke Cindy Student Services and Perkins Assistant 507-453-2736 ckottke@southeastmn.edu
Kroening Michael Vice President of Finance & Administration/CFO 507-453-2752 | 651-385-6308 mkroening@southeastmn.edu
Kugel Jonathan Math Instructor Winona campus 507-453-2732 jon.kugel@southeastmn.edu
Lange Tessa Cosmetology tessa.lange@southeastmn.edu
Langhans Rick General Maintenance Worker 651-380-3205 richard.langhansjr@southeastmn.edu
Larson Michael Instructor - English 507-453-2677 mlarson@southeastmn.edu
Lawson Erik Adjunct Faculty erik.lawson@southeastmn.edu
Lee Erik Instructor - English 507-453-2751 elee@southeastmn.edu
Litant Josiah Dean of Students 507-453-1420 josiah.litant@southeastmn.edu
Lubahn Dawn Interim Dean of Trade, Technology and Business 507-453-2738 dawn.lubahn@southeastmn.edu
Lundblad Larry Interim President 507-453-2721 larry.lundblad@southeastmn.edu
MacLennan Carey HR Service Center Technician 507-453-2651 carey.maclennan@southeastmn.edu
Maddox John Band Instrument Repair - Instructor 651-385-6350 john.maddox@southeastmn.edu
Mann Keith Instructor - Welding 507-453-2749 kmann@southeastmn.edu
Maschka Kathleen Instructor - Nursing 507-453-1469 kmaschka@southeastmn.edu
Mason Janine Director of Nursing - Nursing Faculty 651-385-6355 janine.mason@southeastmn.edu
Matis Charlotte Violin Repair Instructor 651-385-6353 charlotte.matis@southeastmn.edu
Maynard Kristie Testing Coordinator/Tutor 507-453-1413 kmaynard@southeastmn.edu
Maynard-Allen Carrie Instructor - Sociology 651-385-7708 callen@southeastmn.edu
Meska-Flatten Sara System Engineer 507-453-2782 sara.meska-flatten@southeastmn.edu
Mettling William Security Officer 651-764-1511 wmettling@southeastmn.edu
Micheel Elizabeth Instructor - Biology 507-453-1477 emicheel@southeastmn.edu
Monsos Jennifer Accounting 507-453-1449  
Montet John Developer 507-453-2733 jmontet@southeastmn.edu
Munson Laurie Finanical Aid Counselor 651-385-6323 laurie.munson@southeastmn.edu
Mytas Angel Instructor - Psychology 507-453-1453 amytas@southeastmn.edu
Nahrgang Rick Chief Information Officer 507-453-2726 rnahrgang@southeastmn.edu
Ness Kimberly Human Resources Business Partner 507-453-2676 kimberly.ness@southeastmn.edu
Ostberg Raelene Early Childhood Adjunct / TPT raelene.ostberg@southeastmn.edu
Parsi Kate Learning Resource Center Coordinator 507-453-1511 kate.parsi@southeastmn.edu
Peng Tao Information Technology Specialist 651-385-6321 tpeng@southeastmn.edu
Pohman Roger Instructor - Criminal Justice 651-385-6411 rpohlman@southeastmn.edu
Pompilius Arielle Learning Resource Center Coordinator 651-385-6329 arielle.pompilius@southeastmn.edu
Powell Jonathan Construction technologies instructor 507-453-2428 jonathan.powell@southeastmn.edu
Pozanc Lisa Business Office Supervisor 507-453-2402 lpozanc@southeastmn.edu
Pronschinske Celeste Instructor - Drafting 507-453-1431 cpronschinske@southeastmn.edu
Ptacek Peter Custom Instructor 651-385-6300 pptacek@southeastmn.edu
Rabuse Lynne Instructor - Spanish 507-453-1412 lrabuse@southeastmn.edu
Richter Dean General Maintenance Worker 651-380-3146 drichter@southeastmn.edu
Riesgraf Rose Instructor - Nursing Assistant 651-385-6318 rriesgraf@southeastmn.edu
Rigdon Tiffany Cosmetology Instructor 507-453-2727 trigdon@southeastmn.edu
Rossow Stephen Instructor - Violin Repair/Guitar Repair & Building 651-385-6343 srossow@southeastmn.edu
Rudnik Stephen Instructor - Network Administration & Technology 507-453-2784 srudnik@southeastmn.edu
Sass Michael Instructor - Math 507-453-2661 msass@southeastmn.edu
Schanilec Brenda Instructor - Nursing Assistant brenda.schanilec@southeastmn.edu
Schell Shannon PSEO Coordinator/Advisor - C2C Program Coordinator 507-453-2743 sschell@southeastmn.edu
Schindler Garry Information Technology Specialist 507-453-2780 gschindler@southeastmn.edu
Schladweiler Julie Payroll Specialist 651-385-6317 jschladweiler@southeastmn.edu
Schnaith Leah Instructor - Chemistry 651-267-7710 | 507-453-2405 lschnaith@southeastmn.edu
Schoeder Mary Bookstore Manager 651-385-6366 mschoeder@southeastmn.edu
Sebo Amber Math Instructor 651-385-6340 amber.sebo@southeastmn.edu
Sik Denise HR Service Center Technician 507-223-1328 denise.sik@southeastmn.edu
Skroch Nancy Bookstore Manager 507-453-2686 nskroch@southeastmn.edu
Sorenson Paul Instructor - CNC Machining 507-453-1427 psorenson@southeastmn.edu
Spaulding Chase Bicycle Design and Fabrication Instructor 651-385-6367 chase.spaulding@southeastmn.edu
Stout Christopher Instructor - History 507-453-1475 cstout@southeastmn.edu
Stuber Robert Instructor - English 507-453-2679 rstuber@southeastmn.edu
Stuckmayer Julia Cosmetology Faculty 507-453-2727 jstuckmayer@southeastmn.edu
Swanson Mark Instructor - Computer Careers 651-385-6342 mswanson@southeastmn.edu
Thibodeaux Erica Adjunct Health and Wellness erica.thibodeaux@southeastmn.edu
Thomas Laura Admissions Representative 651-385-6330 laura.thomas@southeastmn.edu
Thompson Joanne Director of Marketing and Design 507-453-2725 jthompson@southeastmn.edu
Thul Travis Dean of Trade and Technology 507-453-2738 tthul@southeastmn.edu
Tienter Shawna HR Service Center Technician 507-453-2653 shawna.tienter@southeastmn.edu
Troke Angela HR Service Center Technician 507-453-2637 angela.troke@southeastmn.edu
VanLoon Rita Receptionist - Winona 507-453-2700 rvanloon@southeastmn.edu
VanLoon Timothy Instructional Technologist 507-453-2722 tvanloon@southeastmn.edu
VerBout Sandra Instructor - Nursing 651-267-7704 sverbout@southeastmn.edu
Vincent David Instructor - Guitar Repair & Building 651-385-6369 dvincent@southeastmn.edu
Vondrasek Tammy Director of Enrollment Services 507-453-2639 tvondrasek@southeastmn.edu
Walsh Thomas General Maintenance Worker 651-385-6360 twalsh@southeastmn.edu
Walters Ricki Regional Diversity Trainer & Investigator 507-438-0588 ricki.walters@southeastmn.edu
Watson Patricia Instructor - Medical Administrative Support Careers 507-453-2746 pwatson@southeastmn.edu
Whitcomb Amy Instructor - Psychology 651-385-6388 awhitcomb@southeastmn.edu
Wittenberg Rob Accounting Officer 507.453.2761 rob.wittenberg@southeastmn.edu
Ziegler James Instructor - Drafting 507-453-1430 jziegler@southeastmn.edu
Zimmer Alice Instructor - Math 507-453-2723 azimmer@southeastmn.edu
Zimmerman Pamela Financial Aid Assistant 507-453-2710 pzimmerman@southeastmn.edu