Current Students
virtual tour

Did you know...

  •  Online classes are … more convenient for my schedule  

Welcome to the Learning Resource Center (LRC)

Academic Resources for Students and Faculty

The Learning Resource Center (LRC) is a place for students to receive assistance with their academic learning needs. The LRC provides a variety of resources to assist both faculty and students.

Resources include:

LRC Hours

Red Wing LRC:

  • Fall /Spring: STAFFED 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Monday - Friday
  • Summer: STAFFED 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • The computer lab is open prior to and after staffed hours according to building hours.

Winona LRC:

  • Fall /Spring: STAFFED 7:30 a.m. -4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday 
  • Summer: STAFFED 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • The computer lab is open prior to and after staffed hours according to building hours.

Contact Information

Red Wing  

  • Daniel Bernstrom, LRC Coordinator
    dbernstrom@southeastmn.edu
    651-385-6396
  • Melissa Carrington-Irwin, Academic Advisor
    mirwin@southeastmn.edu
    651-385-6307

Winona

  • Arne Dufseth, Tutor Coordinator
    507-453-2735
    adufseth@southeastmn.edu 
  • Sue Reed, Testing Coordinator
    sreed@southeastmn.edu
    507-453-1438
  • Gale Lanning, Academic Advisor
    glanning@southeastmn.edu
    507-453-1443

Director of Learning Resource Centers

  • Director of Learning Resource Centers
    Steve Zmyewski

    szmyewski@southeastmn.edu
    507-453-2410