Skip to main content
Minnesota State College Southeast
A Technical & Community College
MSC Southeast

MSC Southeast named to list of nation's top Military Friendly(R) Schools

2019-2020 list of 'Better for Veterans' institutions identified across the country

Minnesota State College (MSC) Southeast is proud to announce that it has been named to the 2019-2020 Military Friendly® Schools list ( list. Now in its 10th year, the Military Friendly® Schools list sets the standard for higher-education institutions that provide the best opportunities for veterans and their spouses.

"We are very pleased to be named a Military Friendly School for 2019-2020," said Larry Lundblad, interim president, MSC Southeast. "We truly value our student veterans and active service members and appreciate their service to our country. We want to be a part of helping them achieve their goals."

Read the full story online:

Winona Post, Jan. 30:

Winona Daily News, Jan. 29:

Republican-Eagle, Jan. 28:

© 2021 Minnesota State College Southeast

RED WING CAMPUS | 308 Pioneer Road | Red Wing, MN 55066
WINONA CAMPUS | 1250 Homer Road | Winona, MN 55987
COLLEGE PHONE | 507-453-2700 | 877-853-8324

Minnesota State College Southeast is an affirmative action/equal opportunity educator and employer. ADA accessible. MSC Southeast is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in employment and education opportunity. No person shall be discriminated against in the terms and conditions of employment, personnel practices, or access to and participation in, programs, services, and activities with regard to race, sex, color, creed, religion, age, national origin, disability, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, or sexual orientation. In addition, discrimination in employment based on membership or activity in a local commission as defined by law is prohibited.


This document is available in alternative formats to individuals with disabilities by calling 507-453-2700.

Minnnesota State Logo - vertical

Minnesota State College Southeast
A member of Minnesota State