Skip to main content
Minnesota State College Southeast
A Technical & Community College
Eagle's Nest

Eagle's Nest Staff

Red Wing

Arielle PompiliusArielle Pompilius, Red Wing Eagle's Nest Coordinator
Arielle.Pompilius@southeastmn.edu
651-385-6329

Beverly MillerBeverly Miller, Red Wing Tutor and Testing Coordinator
bmiller@southeastmn.edu
651-385-6307

Winona

Kate ParsiKate Parsi, Winona Eagle's Nest Coordinator
Kate.Parsi@southeastmn.edu
507-453-1511

Arne DusethArne Dufseth, Winona Tutor Coordinator
adufseth@southeastmn.edu
507-453-1413

Kristie Maynard, Winona Testing Coordinator/Tutor
kmaynard@southeastmn.edu
507-453-1438

Betsy Woodward, Winona Tutor
bwoodward@southeastmn.edu
507-453-1413


© 2020 Minnesota State College Southeast

RED WING CAMPUS | 308 Pioneer Road | Red Wing, MN 55066 | 651-385-6300
WINONA CAMPUS | 1250 Homer Road | Winona, MN 55987 | 507-453-2700

Minnesota State College Southeast is an affirmative action/equal opportunity educator and employer. ADA accessible. MSC Southeast is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in employment and education opportunity. No person shall be discriminated against in the terms and conditions of employment, personnel practices, or access to and participation in, programs, services, and activities with regard to race, sex, color, creed, religion, age, national origin, disability, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, or sexual orientation. In addition, discrimination in employment base on membership or activity in a local commission as defined by law is prohibited.

 

Minnnesota State Logo - vertical

Minnesota State College Southeast
A member of Minnesota State

This document is available in alternative formats to individuals with disabilities by calling 877-853-8324 or 507-453-2700.